Good Morning Nerddome

Hello all.  As much as I love Anime, my nerdiness is not limited to just that alone.  Growing up there wasn’t much anime to go around (not until Pokemon pushed everything in the mainstream in the late 1990’s), so what I had was books, Star Wars, Star Trek, and other numerous things that have influenced me and shaped me.

So while I will still write all things Anime on this blog, if you want to check out any other nerdy interests I may have, you can check them out here on goodmorningnerdome.wordpress.com

There is not much on there now, but there will be a few blogs here and there showing up in the next few weeks.  I hope you will enjoy it as much as you enjoy Good Morning Otaku!

Benedict_Cumberbatch_as_Doctor_Strange

 

Leave a Reply

