Animal Crossing Happy Home Unboxing

So Friday night my husband Brad surprised my with a copy of Animal Crossing: Happy Home Designer for the Nintendo 3DS.  I had already purchased 2 packs of Amiibo cards and an Animal Crossing carrying case just so I would have them, since I couldn’t afford the game for another week or so.  Yay for surprises!!  So since I didn’t have to wait weeks before procuring the game, I was able to make an unboxing video as soon as I got home from work.  The video is below.  What I unboxed it the game and Amiibo cards shown below:

happy-home-designer-bundle    tumblr_nq1tq2vAFi1s1lku3o1_1280

I also unboxed a 3DS Happy Home Carrying case as well.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

