Full My Love Story Live Action Trailer Released

A full 90 second trailer to the live action version of “My Love Story” has been released.  The film is set for release on October 31, 2015 in Japan.  The trailer looks great and the end shows the infamous ” practice kissing” scene between Takeo and Sunakawa (reference manga volume 1 and anime episode 6).  Hopefully the film will make it stateside.  I absolutely love manga and anime; I cannot suggest it enough.  It’s the most original anime I’ve seen in years. The new trailer is below.

Leave a Reply

